You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {blog} fourfourfatherhood

It was fierce. When he was born, I went 3 days without sleep. When I finally got my head down, I hallucinated violently. Steamboat Willy era cartoons flicking before my eyes.

I won't ever re-read these pieces as I wrote them while sleep deprived I'm sure I remember the formatting and flow being all over the shop.

The amusing thing was, around this time I was thinking "at 6 months it'll be better". It kept going on "maybe 9 months", "maybe a year", "maybe 18 months", "definitely 2 years"...

Sort:  

ahahhahhaa. I hear nothing but horror stories of this era in a baby's life. 2 years? damn. I hope they at least calm down by 3 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62