Electroneum’s Mobile Miner Is EPIC!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #electroneum6 years ago (edited)


Dear Smartphone users, Electroneum’s app can secretly work in the background. I have mined 10 Free ETN cryptocurrency coins so far and it only took me 4 days after I read the app instructions and left it alone. You receive a payout when you reach 100. I’m going 0 To 💯 real quick and you should give this a try too! More and more miners are joining rapidly so please consider using my referral code to earn an extra 1%. Contact Me for more info on how to get all of this set up if you have questions. My QR Code: “A5CF6B“. (Available in the App Stoer & Play Store as well!)

#not-a-sponsored-ad

I am using a good app called 📷 #Electroneum on the App Store for my iPhone. Hello everyone, if you are willing to read this article I will help you put your Android or iPhone to work with a mobile miner that, you guessed it: Earns You Free Cryptocurrency! Electroneum (ETN) offers a polished mobile miner that works on my iPhone and Android device! This is an Idle mining method so once you get it running you don't have to use it for anything except withdrawals onto your exchange accounts or to send to friends.

Official Blog Post:

https://electroneum.com/features/mobile-mining-cloud-mining/

My Blog Post:

https://blockchainhalo.wordpress.com/2019/02/27/turn-your-smartphone-into-a-miner-with-the-release-of-electroneums-mobile-miner-epic/

There is a signup process that I don't entirely remember at the beginning but I believe it's rather simple. I used an email, and also a referral code to earn more while mining. This will also help me if you choose to use it or the QR code I'll list in this post if you want to help us both out. Upon logging in I did verification with a photo, 2FA with my mobile phone and I was ready to earn!

I remember I bought some during #ICO and sold for profit during the bull run. This is not financial advice however I think it can see gains from here because the mobile app recently came out for iPhone users, it's also available on Android. Check out my code below to receive an extra 1% on payouts📷

-Blockchain Halo

Sort:  

Hello! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/thecryptotrader

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49