You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Rock-Solid Reasons to Believe in Electroneum

in #electroneum6 years ago

But you must know this that the mobile doesn't mine anything.
It's just for fun. There is no actual mobile mining going on
Also, to note this project was over-hyped and the team couldn't deliver to the hype created that's the reason it failed miserably. All my friends who had invested in ETN are stuck and they just want to close their positions ASAP. Just because the team kept on delaying everything. People have lost hope on ETN.
These are my views.
I sold ETN long ago and took an exit.
Richard is talented but he doesn't have time management skills.

Sort:  

Hi @vjjoe. Appreciate your thoughts here. It is my belief that a project doesn’t fail until it stops making progress and ends. The team is still hard at work to this day. As for the mining, I am earning around 10 ETN per day on my Android from the app on my phone which delivers a mobile mining experience. No, it is not a Bitmain Antminer by any means, but it still is delivering ETN to my wallet every day. To each his own though my friend 😀 Hope you are enjoying your weekend 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56