Electroneum live again HODL or SELL

in #electroneum7 years ago

ETN diary

December, 13 2017

ETN will release wallets and hopefully we will get our coins that we bought in ICO phase.So, main question right now, are we going to see dump after laucnh ? Yes, we are.
Why? There are people who are happy with 1400% gain  ( because current price is 14 cents ) and they want too book profit. Also, do not forget referral commission. Someone earned a lot of coins from referrals and he wants to sell one part.
I am not saying that they will sell all coins. Someone will try to sell 10%, someone 50% etc... but main factor here is that they will sell, no matter how much but they will sell. So we have sellers.
Where are buyers? Are there buyers after wallet is released?
Yes, but I think number of buyers is lower than number of sellers.
So, to sum up, price will dump! How much?
Hmm, it is really hard to say. I can say 5 cents, 3 cents but then I will lie. Only thing that I think that price won't go under $0.005 because I do not see reason why would someone sell under buy price. But why I did not said $0.01 as a lowest price? Because, as I said there are a lot of coins that are earned fro referrals and it is literally free money and someone is happy with that. But do not forget one more factor. When price is over 10 cents, there are much more sellers then buyers so price will fall. When we are at 5 cents there are more sellers than buyers but don't so much. When we are at 1-2 cents it is almost same number of buyers and sellers and that's where I expect to see support. Because sellers will see that price is not falling because more and more buyers are coming and they will think " Why would I sell at 2 cents when it has potential to go more up "
After this correction, I expect to see ETN slowly, step by step to go up. I would like to see ETN again over 10 cents and then slowly but steady to continue uptrend.
What I suggest you to do?
It would be good to sell coins and buy lower but it is too risky.
First, they will release wallet but who guarantee that there are not bugs or something like that? Also, in rush you ca write something wrong and lose all coins. I think it is not worth to risk because there will be guys with best internet speed and you do not have chance. Also, you have to learn how to use wallet and how to send from their site to exchange ( let's say Cryptopia ). Someone will be able to learn that before official release and while you trying to find out how to send coins, he/she already sent.
So, my suggestion is to be patient and hold. I will hold all my coins and maybe move 1-2 ETH to Cryptopia and post buy order at $0.001. Who knows, maybe it will drop to that level. If I buy it will be guaranteed profit, if not, who cares I tried, next time I will have more luck :joy:




December, 14 2017

To be honest, ETN surprised me one more time. I thought it will go down under 1 cents but no. Lowest price was around 5 cents and now it is heading to 9 cents :scream: A lot of buy walls so it is hard to see etn under 3 cents or even 5 cents. A lot of people had goal of 1$+ per coin and 80% are holders so just be patient, ETN will make a lot of us happy. 


 I will follow news and keep you updated. I hope you got some value and answer to your questions. I know a lot of you had questions about this and I hope it is now clear 🤗:wink: If you have friend who bough ETN, you can share with him to help him got some answers.  Enjoy your day   

Sort:  

nice bro upvote me follow me i follow you and upvote

Voted & follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65