Electroneum Relaunch In 15 Minutes

in #electroneum7 years ago

It's time to get ready to short what I bought. She will go down but she will bounce back.
ele.jpg


https://my.electroneum.com/countdown.html

Sort:  

Its good to be hopefully in crypto trading. But always remember that you should never invest any money you are not willing to loose in any coin. I wish you a profitable trading.

This is some master guru advise.

Thanks and welldone.

My dad is riosandparada can I do the bitshare thing with you guys. Plz

Take those profits lol

Only took 2 hours to log in and send it, but I'll be grabbing some BTC today.

Unfortunately they failed miserably. Guess the ETN team still hasnt learned how to be competent.

Yeah they should have had better servers ready for the swarm of people looking to get to their ETN. I managed to get all mine out after a very long process and 1000 refreshes or more.

now is a very good time when digital currencies are growing ... people are giving more and more preferences to the decentralized system .. therefore I think that having a high volatility, the main thing is only to wait and then the profit will necessarily be

I love etn.

Upvoted and resteemed!!

What's eletroneum?

Eletroneum, or ETN, is a digital currency like steem, built on the technology behind Monero and Bytecoin but is based around mobile phone mining and use.

I still have a lot to read up.
Do have links to any article that will help learn the basics of crptocurrencies?
Something that will help a person who dint know crptocurrencies existed a month back.

What's your technical level? Are ya a technological genus or the type of fella who needs help to work a cell phone? I ask because this will determine how much technical info you need, if you are not very technically inclined the main thing you need to know is that crypto is future money and future internet in one.

Not the kind of guy who knows everything about technology and certainly not the guy who needs help with cellphones. Somewhere in between you can say.

After watching the 2nd episode of Black Mirror and being in steemit for 4 days , I kind of figured this future money meets internet .
Just wanted to know how it works in the back end ? How steemit makes money out of this? Many more questions like this.
As a minnow , I keep coming many post like this with some intimidating terms. Thats where I get puzzled and lost.

The value is in the backend, people are willing to pay to have power within the steem blockchain. The more steem power you have the greater upvote value you have, and people are willing to pay to have this. So that's how steem get's it's value.


You should check out the documentary Banking on Bitcoin on Netflix, it explains how things work a lot better than I can.

Alright , I'm definitely gonna watch Banking on Bitcoin.
Can we buy steem directly without having to buy Litecoin, Bitcoin or Ether?
I heard steem prices are gonna go up soon.

I know ways exist, but I don't know much about it as I have like no real money, only bitcoin I mined back when it was easy.

I dont invested in Etn, but I'm curious to see how this will turn out!

yes it is, because the way is like that.
Good luck comrade!
And can reach what you want @taskmanager

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50