My Take on the Recent ELECTRONEUM Drama!

in #electroneum7 years ago

As I catch up on reading into whatever's been going on with #Electroneum and how the now so called DRAMA been happening, I have to say, it sounds like some case of he said she said!!

WHY?

Simple:
The project hasn't been in existence long enough for me to worry about what he said or what she responded! I'm choosing to keep it to what the Electroneum team has posted in the whitepaper, social media and website and always looking forward to their updates or posts even if it's to state the obvious! I'll let them keep working on it, it's their project after-all and I am a fan!

HODL to me means -> come hell or high water -> I'm riding on!

With an open mind I dive into this maddness, listening in to some good bashing, heavy backlash and some pure no good false statements on what Electroneum is attempting to disrupt!

As the price action continues there's really no one to blame save for we the community! Yes, we state the obvious that ETN is still mostly on one exchange, well that can quickly be old facts and in no time; e.g. what's this...TradeOgre exchange I now see on #coinmarketcap? Say what? Mass adoption guys, this is the whole point, and sure more exchanges is a good start but there's no actual timeline just a timezone!

I.D.E.A: Integrated Distribution of the Electroneum Asset! The IDEA is now a PROJECT, the IDEA = mass adoption which takes time!!

The correction must happen, more will shake it off and more will grab the dips! Always remember the reason why you invested in Electroneum in the first place, it's important because that's hopefully what will remind you on what your vision was the day you became an ETN holder!

We all have our reasons for why we invested in Electroneum and if to you...by 100 days in you were thinking #whenlambo and this hasn't happened, well...the door is wide open. If you're leaving which is completely your choice then step off the shuttle and good luck - there's no need to lash out negatively even if it might seem human to always place blame someone or something!

AGAIN, HODL to me means -> come hell or high water -> I'm riding on!

NewExc.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32