Electroneum and coffee

in #electroneum6 years ago (edited)

I've managed to get some of my work colleges to setup an electroneum wallet on their smart phone and mine etn coins for free without any load on their phone cpu. While they didnt take it seriously as a means to really earn money like me and non of them was suddently interseted in investing in the coin like they know I did when it was less then a cent (I currently hold about 40k) They do quite enjoying the idea and seems to have fun from all of this so what I've started doing is integrate it into our daily money exchange - for example: We have a coffee machine at work but my boss is too miserly to also provide us with Coffee capsules and we need to buy them for our selfs so now whenever someone is out an needs a capsule he just need to pay 25 etn to the seller and get one! There's a real life implementation of crypto for you :)

Cryptodad

Sort:  

Ahann! They will take it seriously once they will see the money with their own eyes. They will soon know the worth of it. Wait and watch

Your boss sounds like a broke ass boss :)
I wrote a cool post about electroneum like long ago, too late to upvote now: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@throwawayaccount/electroneum-new-cryptocurrency-focussed-on-transactions-using-smart-phones

You should look into AEON mining, maybe do it at work on your boss's electricity.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@throwawayaccount/how-to-mine-aeon-on-linux-with-your-cpu

If you got a spare server or pc standing around you can also mine ETN with the CPU miner.
https://downloads.electroneum.com/

I'm currently mining some on a server of mine, but really slow, but still free money.

ETN.png

Hello,
I also use Electroneum on my smartphone. Very rare, because I'm not online with my smartphone at home.
I do not understand how I get the amount in the 'Pending balance (Ausstehendes Saldo)' to my account/wallet (Konto).
2018.05.01   13.45   Xiaomi Redmi Note 4   Electroneum.png
The same problem I have with Presearch

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Loading...

Time to upcharge 50 etn per coffee lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68