4 Salient Reasons Electroneum (ETN) Is A Good Investment Deal

in #electroneum6 years ago

There is a clear growth path for Electroneum (ETN) since its KYC feature puts it in a position to work with telecoms companies and some telecom companies have over 100 million users.

Good article about why electroneum is a good investment. I'm not sure I totally agree, as there are so many coins out there, improving everyday, it's hard to pick what the future holds. I do own some electroneum so I'm pulling for it to succeed. And the video in the article where they do a payment is cool.

Read the full story here...
https://todaysgazette.com/4-salient-reasons-electroneum-etn-is-a-good-investment-deal/

Sort:  

Electroneum is right under $.02 right now....

Electroneum is so easy to mine on a cell phone. I get 10 a day.

Wow, not bad for doing nothing. If it went back to the old high of $.18, you'd really would have be making $1.80/day :)

I never knew they went for that much at one time. Looks like I'm going to be an Electroneum bagger as well.

If you want to start mining use this code and get 1% bounce BE3B36

Screenshot_20180913-140849_Electroneum.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83