App electroneum isnt scam

in #electroneum6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-11-23-52-14.jpg

I promised to write more about the electroneum application and I keep my word, and today's post will be a pleasant surprise ;D ...

I did not write about it earlier, but today the electroneum company deserves a positive ...

Cryptocurrency Electroneum (ETN) offers a lot to the potential cryptocurrency user. The first plus is its very easy use thanks to the mobile application, the second is its greater anonymity than Bitcoin (although it is not monero, but in the world there are no perfect things, in addition to the future ethos wallet, about which I will write), the third positive is very quick transactions and the support of British investors beacuse ETN is from UK.

Why did I use such an introduction? For a long time, a wave of hate has sprinkled over the electroneum applications and the application rating has decreased. Originally mined coins, should transfer from the mining every 10 pieces to the mobile wallet, but after mining, even more than 100 pieces, all the time were as "pending".

negatywy english.jpg

The electroneum developers tried to explain this situation.

tłumaczenie się electroneum.jpg

Yesterday, to my surprise, after mined over 100 ETN tokens, I noticed the information.

Screenshot_2018-05-11-23-51-49.jpg

ETN disappeared from my pending, which took part in the transfer to the wallet. Earlier, I received a pair of ETNs from my colleague, where it is clear how much ETN I got from the mining, and how much from the transfer between the wallets.

Screenshot_2018-05-12-09-09-53.jpg

Screenshot_2018-05-12-09-10-08.jpg

Today, my mining looks like this (unfortunately the phone did not work :( the battery was unloaded on Friday party not loaded for 2 days).

Screenshot_2018-05-12-10-07-55.jpg

I hope that with this entry I will prove to the doubters that the electroneum application is not a scam and I myself hope that the ETN developers will return to good practices and repair the option of regular ETN transfersI invite you to the application and after installing, you can scan or write reference code, which will give me and you a few percent bonus.

Screenshot_2018-05-12-09-14-51.jpg

"... Blue skies come and go ..."!!

Sort:  

Nice post. It deserve an upvote.keep on steeming.

Thanks for the info. I will install the app to mine ETN. May I know how many days it took to reach 150 ETN?

before it was somethink like 10 days, today i think that will be 15 days. I dont know why

My referral code is 585AEB

Hello, I am the adming of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem ↕''. Please follow our rules : Steemit for Resteem Economic System ↕. We are working hard to improve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32