Electroneum What do you think?

in #electroneum7 years ago

I'm sure none of you are very happy about Electroneum holding our coins from us. I look at this two ways. 1. Best because I know a shitload of you would dump. But I truly feel this ICO has a lot of potential. Especially since its very open and we know who these people are. They aren't going to exit scam like bit petite (then again this isn't a lending platform). 2 Cmon I mean its holding at 4 cents on the market with little no coins out. I'm mining about 200 a day on my setup. I am gonna hold these puppies until it his 1.00. I don't think they will b worth much more than that just looking at circulation. But who the fuck knows. Crypto Is crazy and amazing. WE all have a change to improve our lives and the lives of others.

Sort:  

I am willing to give ICO's who have open communication with the community & those who don't afraid to put their faces on the front page the time to sort their stuff out.

It's definitely miners market with Electroneum... People who did invest in ICO might get their coins out before Christmas, but most likely they won't. When more exchanges list Electroneum, it is possible that the exchange rate can climb up to 1 ETN = 0.07 BTC due to a lot of bots trading on the coin. The Electroneum price will always be inflated due to decision that free coins will be given to mobile miners. Those free coins come from the money people invested in the ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51