How to mine Electroneum on GPU - Nvidia

Electroneum is a coin I'm super excited for! I always get the latest and greatest mobile phone so the coin and it's mobile capabilities really speak to me! I am more of a hobby miner so I don't really generate a TON of coins a day. When I filmed this video, I was getting about 30-40 a day. The coin doubled in price and the difficulty increased as well, so now I'm getting about 10-20. Still not too bad as ETN has HUGE plans in the short term future and will see higher value soon! Here's my Nvidia mining guide!

Sort:  

Thank for the post.
Mining is good but cost of equipement and running system fee + volatility of crypto market bring to much headache. #upvoteforupvote
is there better way ?

You could always look into cloud mining or renting rigs from sites. You can rent rigs that people own in their homes and point them at the scripts you want to mine. Usually the cost to rent will equal the amount of coins you mine at the current day, but you're playing to see if the coin goes up!
For example, when ETN was $0.08, you could rent a rig for 24 hours for about $36 and it would yield about $33-$38 worth of the coin. 2 days later ETN jumped to $0.16 so you would have doubled the money!
I should do this in a video!!!

thank you for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44