THIS IS HUGE GUYS... I HOPE YOU BOUGHT AT $0.07. We are happy to say the mobile mining beta has started (The ELECTRONEUM Team)

in #electroneum7 years ago

This is another step in our goal to mass adoption.
"...Once we have completed this round of testing we plan to roll it out to more people to test the scalability of the miner, allowing many more applicants to gain access to the mobile miner. At this stage, we will also be adding some additional features.

This is a great step forward as the mobile miner gives access to a huge new market, the unbanked. We will be able to give people in some developing countries access to earn digital currency for free, in places where they don’t even have a bank account..." -Chris Gorman, Director.

Please read more here:
https://www.facebook.com/electroneum/videos/1945639132364722/

Sort:  

Of course, I will. THANK YOU FOR YOUR VOTE! I always try to UpVote people that vote and comment

Me too :-)
And I followed you too, after all we like the same coin ;-)

🙃 🤑

thanks for the info brother

I wrote about it six day and 14 days ago (@ $0.07. I know you have been following me for a while, I hope you bought some back then.

I JUST RESTEEM YOUR POST

Good post @melip,

Thank you

You'r welcome

Good project ELECTRONEUM, need to buy their coins.

BUY, BUY, BUY :)
Thanks for your vote!

Welcome :)

Is great new, I hope electroneum in few days is heigher to higher.

We'll see what happens. Thanks for your comment.

Excellent information.

ElinderFirma.gif

Today your info best

very helpful post. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79