How I earn good profit in Electroneum

in #electroneum7 years ago

Hello steemit community,

I just want to let you know that Electroneum (ICO coin before 3 months) overcome 1 bilion market cap. Yeaaaa!!! :)

electro.jpg

I joined this ICO about three months ago. The price was 0,01 dollars per coin. I didn't have too much money so I invested 60 dollars and bought 6350 tokens with bonus. When ICO period finished and coin was on exchange some guys sold there coins for about 0,05 dollars per coin. That is five times more then when we invested. That is good profit.

But...I decided to wait for a better time. That time came today when this coin reach price of 0,22 dollars per coin. So I had today 1200 dollars in my pocket for just 60 dollars investment.

Screenshot - 01_06_2018 , 5_50_16 PM.png

Someone will now sell there coins for that price and they will be in good profit. I just want to wait even more because I didn't invest too much money in it so I can risk. My goal is to wait for 1 dollar price. For that price Electroneum must reach 5 bilion dollar market cap. I think that is not too much because today all market cap was 800 bilion dollars.

So...Calmness is a virtue!

Do you have some Electroneum? How many days must elapse for this coin to reach 1 dollar in price?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marko91 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks man @marko91 Didn't know this about electroneum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68