We Have A Winner: Drawing for the 1,000 Electroneum Giveaway!

in #electroneum6 years ago


Sorry about rushing through the video at the end, it was getting late so it was about time to put the kiddos to bed.

Congratulations @gduran You are the winner of the 1,000 electroneums!! Please send me your public ETN address in the comment section and I will get those to you asap!

To everyone else...

I went ahead and tagged everyone so ya'll wouldn't be left guessing. Keep a look out for future giveaways. Thank you again for participating and following me. I look fwd to getting to know some of you through your own blogs! Cheers!!
@brianphobos
@dexter-k
@ahinga
@cryptoclick
@marshalllife
@mariacherries
@amvanaken
@hitmeasap
@markmorbidity
@altherion
@starke
@cali-girl
@chelsea88
@stuffy
@mcoinz79
@alinabarbu
@flysky
@themevlog
@dubem-eu
@gduran
@jr11
@thegreatavi
@gamsam
@ragemaster
@forbesi
@apprenticeoflife
@ubg
@digitaldruid
@eastcoaststeem
@theshirtslinger
@pamela-paul
@wokeworld
@wintermute
@electroneumcry
@wrp1989
@cydel
@ganesh2gani
@eugene07
@honkytime
@schufa
@satgaonit
@cryptoyear0
@nafestw
@indigoman
@minchanhtike
@yazbrom
@larryfarrar
@dmaurer
@teddycool
@smartkhan
@cryptoj215
@cryptoguy77
@footballbob06
@newlive
@jessiebb
@reader4life2
@ssambalim
@momina
@dimtzoumas
@maranathatlks
@simarhaban
@johngreenfield
@carramrod
@kngsibekwe
@heimdallr
@victorshek
@baboyed1000
@perlo5
@xjjeeper
@mtl1979
@fahadahmad
@armi24
@internalmonarch
@jeffsam
@arcticpara
@engineerasraful
@eprolific
@anahowa210
@aamirqazi
@chicoree
@loonyfool


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks, I really appreciate this. My address is:

etnk1MZunQBKCU3rqAuT9tJECiFBCbRyJRiDH1kCSTac22Eu5nd3frAauN6GVXt36M8wZ4VAdJFAVT9HYm9rey2J1TkLiRSr9S

Just sent them! Congratulations again! Cheers!

Pretty damn fast! Only took like 2 min.
Just noticed my mobile miner is working on the electroneum app!

Bad luck of mine!!! Very much possible!!

Maybe next time. I may make it a smaller amount but have more winners.

Your the man @brianphobos! thanks for the upvote again!

Ahhh bummer! Congrats to the winner though :) I got into electroneum at a pretty good price so I can’t complain I guess haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99