Electroneum (Rocktronica Theme) by K-TRON

in #electroneum6 years ago

Music has always been my passion for the longest time. It's not easy being a struggling musician but when you love something you gotta just do it no matter what.
3 months ago I felt really jaded about the industry & completely lost all inspiration.
I was so lost I didn't know what to do, cos it was the only thing that I know that I am good at.
Then, I found out about cryptos & fell in love again. However, I think deep down inside, I was still missing my 1st true love.
Couple of weeks ago & I learnt about Electroneum & something inside of me just knew that this coin is very special.
So, I invested in it during the ICO with the little that I had accumulated from the music royalties that I had earned over the last few years of writing like a crazy beast.
The coin is gonna be launched in a couple days time & it will soon be available for mining on mobiles from all over the world.
Suddenly, my inspiration for creating came right back a few days ago & I wrote a Rocktronica Theme track for Electroneum & I'm happy to be able to share it here.. Hope U enjoy it!

I'm still working on a much longer version of this, & even producing a whole album about Cryptos, Hybrid Electro genre style!
Feel free to donate to my project if U're feeling generous.. Thank U so much in advance & God bless! =)

  • Ur Crypto Ninja Tron!

BTC:
1T9yvnPQqi8wq6wYWMaCkdJymPRctLf3W

ETH:
0xD63E627edEe236E54D7918bD22df66a3A05f6531

LITE:
LVua67rD59m6V89p845SpoT3AUYxC78w1p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99