Electroneum ICO (cloud mining on your mobile phone) Only 4 days left for 10% bonus!!

in #electroneum7 years ago (edited)

If anything were to bring cryptos to the mainstream masses, this should be it! (if executed perfectly)

So far, I've joined about 8 ICOs since I started trading cryptos in mid July of this year, & I must say that Electroneum's was the best I've experienced by far.
The site is neat, easy to navigate & the payment process was smooth, swift & painless. Shows that they know how to get things done right!

You can make your ETN purchase with ETH (Ethereum), BTC (Bitcoin), USD, BGP (British Pound) or EUR (Euro).
Out of 8 of the ICOs I had taken part in, 4 had major nightmare issues with the payment process, token distributions & a real long ass wait for the entire transaction to finalize.

I've also downloaded the Electroneum Android app & I love the slickness of the layout. Tokens will only be distributed after the ICO on the 1st of Nov, so cloud mining on the app is not available yet.

Below are some of the best videos I've found online that explains what Electroneum is about & what to expect.
Right now we still have the 20% bonus for less than a day & then it goes on to the 10% bonus stage. For an extra 1% bonus, feel free to use my ref link here:
https://my.electroneum.com/join/8E3A67
https://my.electroneum.com/join/8E3A67

I'm hoping that this one goes 50-100x.. Don't miss out on the chance!
Happy investing! - -kostar8 (Crypto Ninja Tron)
https://my.electroneum.com/join/8E3A67
https://my.electroneum.com/join/8E3A67

Crypto ROI.png

Note: This is not financial advise. There's always high risk involved when investing in crypto currencies.

Sort:  

Upvote, if you have subscribed for the ico

Thanks mate! =)

Congratulations @kostar8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34