Crypto Update #12 ETN Crossed 200 Stoshi

in #electroneum6 years ago

as I said always my favourite coin Electroneum is my best coin and it crossed 200 stoshi and now moving around 230 Stoshi. People who buy on dip 80 Stoshi realy got a super profit and there is still chances to go more up but please use stop loss now. If ETN goes back down to 150 Stoshi then must buy again, this coin ll give you a huge profit.
CRYPTO UPDATES.png

Electroneum Current Price

etn.JPG

here is the current market chart of ETN

etnchrt.JPG
Remember: In all my posts I gave my opinion.But you buy or sell at your own risk.

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

@familytree, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99