Sort:  

the phone gets hot and the battery drains but you find that it stops every now and then so you can prob mine 1.5 etn a day depending on how willing you are to keep opening the app and checking it hasn't stopped. You need 10 etn before it pays you. I've only managed to mine about 4 times the value of it has decreased and I'm not sure time and electric wise it's worth it. But it is free doesn't hurt to have some just in case it is worth something soon.

Thanks for the info, maybe I'll try and get an old phone working on it. Who knows? If it increases in value it may be worth it in the long run :-)

Cg

yeah it's worth a try use my ref link please (in the blog) I get extra and you do too.

Is it worth selling XEM since it is so low ? you must of bought for more so HODL until it is worth bit more than what you paid or just mine ETN no need to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29