Why I Bought MORE Electroneum (Watch The Market Cap Blow UP!)

in #electroneum6 years ago

cult-electroneum-final.png
From the time I first found out about Electroneum I was blown away by the cult following they have effectively assembled. Some how they were able to strike a cord with true believers.... LOL Despite technical issues people are coming out in droves to defend anything the Electroneum team does. It is hilarious and convinced me to buy more. Hahahah

You guys can do what you want but I I bought more! I wouldn't get in the way of these devote followers! LOL

At the end of the day it is Monero with a mobile app, 21 Billion total coin supply in the future, and $80 Million to market with.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I bought into it hoping for a bright 2018 good luck.

20 years on steemit. Fuckin hilarious. Lol

Hahah! Thanks! I'm ready for the future!

Hes had bitcoin for the same time!

Lmao.

Hahha.

Yup! I'm Satoshi.... I just relaunched in 2009 after I ninja mined my Million Bitcoins!

Do we have to guess which one is you again?

Hhahah, I'm the one at the right of the picture. I drank the blue koolaid !

where did you buy? I've been looking for a smaller coin to throw a few hundred bucks at. I've heard a lot of people talking about electroneum and you are not the first to mention how serious the community is and that they have a lot of cash to market with. A large marketing campaign can go a long way in this environment. So many newbs looking for the next bitcoin can be easily convinced with some quality youtube videos. I think I might pick up a few.

The only exchange they are trading on is Cryptopia at the moment. But the exchange has been pretty good and I haven't had problems with it.

I choose of don't buy it, I prefer buy ripple for long time.investiment but I'm mining electroneum with my PC, Atm is very easy, I earn about 20 electroneum for day (is a gaming PC) yes I know isn't a nice idea but when I will have 500 electroneum I will stop and we will see ;)

F284A9 Hey all this is my code of etn wallet, insert it on your wallet settings and maybe we win 5000 etn, if u add me (I can see if you do it) I will send you 5 etn ty♥ image

I still dont know why people counts 21 billion?? ahhhhh
Its around 5.4 Billion coins. The total Supply would be 21 Billion(that will be completed after years/decades of Mining). So basically, there are just 5 million coins in circulation.
Definitely it gonna boom as compared to Stellar/Cardano which have 6-7 times the price of electroneum.
Hence ETN would probably go to 1$ till April 2018 and 2$ around 2018 end.

So grab ETN. (current price is a few cents = 0.085$ ).

Yeah it is funny how a bunch of people start doing the math and then try to say it can't go to $1. It is kind of silly to think it can't. I mean there is like $20 Billion worth of money coming in each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97