Electroneum Walllet Release (Next Week!)

in #electroneum7 years ago

electron-mobile-wallet.png
The much anticipated Electroneum mobile wallet that will have a couple levels of gamification is coming out next week. HackerOne is done securing all aspects of the wallet and currently the price of Electroneum is going up. Everyone is wondering if there is going to be a big dump in Electroneum when the coins are released. People got a lot of bonus coins from referrals and they got the coins for under a penny when it comes down to it. It will be interesting to see what happens.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Thank You Brian... I have a considerable amount of ETN...

Do You know the exact date & time when the wallet release will occur?

Very Good additional information/comments on Your video... Well done Brian !!

Thanks Again 4 the "Heads-Up"... Have a Good Weekend !!

Cheers !!

Thanks! They didn't say exactly. It sounds like Wednesday... It will be super interesting to see what happens when the coins are out there. I'm going to be ready and waiting at certain price levels to scoop coins up! But it may not get down low and i might just have to ride into the sunset with what I have currently.

Thanks for sharing this. I did buy some ETN through ICO and before I could buy more the ICO ended. When they got hacked and delayed everything I was happy I didn't invest too much and lack of news and traction for a few weeks now was worrying. I had almost written off my small investment. This is good to hear and I hope they do a good job with the Wallet and the actual App

Yeah everything wasn't as bad as people thought. I guess they didn't get hacked. The website got DDOS'ed and they decided before they launched to have HackerOne try to hack the piss out of the mobile app to see if there were any security issues. There were a few small things that they buttoned up from what they are saying so that the launch can go well. The great thing is you are already in the money with the whole thing because you probably bought the coins for $0.01. But I expect big things from this once the marketing takes over!

So, I've been away for a few weeks, and I have no idea what Electroneum is, but I already have FOMO about it from all of your posts. Any links you would care to share with a noob?

I mined some Electroneum, but people online say I am crazy for not PND this coin. I think it has potential, so I am holding what I have. I stopped mining it, though. Now mining only Monero and Aeon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80