Electroneum Going Parabolic! $0.11 Causing Severe FOMO

in #electroneum7 years ago

apollo-electroneum.png

So much has happened in the crypto space today it is ridiculous. BTC, IOTA, XMR......WHEN Moon??? NOWWWWW!!!
Buying IOTA is a nightmare right now and Binance has withdraws shut off. NOOOOOOOOO

I got unbelievable FOMO and couldn't shapeshift coins into EOS. My position in EOS is way lower than it should be. It has really ran away. By the time I could try to buy it started shooting up. It is a weird feeling when you want a coin to stay low so you can stack them.

With Electroneum the plan is to stay in a solid core position for years to come. If they can't pull off the marketing and development with $40 plus million dollars than that is sad. I think in the end it is going to be good and they already have a cult like following.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I just HODL Komodo

I need to look more into Komodo. What are the main reason you see a lot of potential in it?

The BarterDex platform is genius for one

@brianphobos Never FOMO there is always another train in the station ready to leave.

Eos has got so much potential. I am looking out for electroneum too


Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Im still debating whether now is a good time to back up the clunking, wheezing fiat truck into Electroneum. I think the whole market is due a correction, but like you, im FOMOing and want badly to increase my tiny position in this coin.

I caught XMR & IOTA early, but missed EOS.

Like seriously not moving coins 8 hours earlier ruined my life! LOL

It is really hard to tell with Electroneum because on a couple videos I did people were saying how they have a bunch of referral reward coins.

Then I saw a video of a lady that had like 200,000 coins and then there was another area for Referal and she had like 70,000 of them. So I don't know how easy it was for them to get those and if she was just a big baller or what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76