Electroneum making big moves

in #electroneum7 years ago

electroneum-name-and-logo.png

ELECTRONEUM was the very first I.C.O i took part in and trust i was very afraid to take part in this at first but took the risk and after the ico was over and boom it was already 10x times from the value it was offered at and now today's price is gone insane

elect.png

The value people are looking for this coin is not less than $1 and people will not sold it too because everyone who got into this one was preparing for this day and finally a rise looks like it will be unstoppable one lets see.

Under a month it has achieved quite a lot.
electo.png

if you think you have missed it i don't think so if it gets low buy at the dips and it might be getting listed on bittrex soon so more boom boom in prices after that and major features like mobile mining is the core advantage of this coin which is yet to be launched on the mobile app so keep and eye on that too.

pic source 1 ,2 

Sort:  

Congrats on your successful ICO!

till now joined three all looking successful ;)

Do you think you can do a write up about why you like Electroneum?

i already mention some points why i like it

Electroneum (ETN) will rock the year 2018!

Virtually everything they've said they would do: they've planned or pursued it. I predict high numbers for the end of the year, let alone, the summertime.

— NP

it will happen for sure lets just hope :D

awesome post ! electroneum is a sleeping giant and its about ready to wake up ! I'm curious to those that invested in this coin are you holding or dumping?

holding for long this is an interesting coin

wow, very very nice posted by you, I like it

great to know that :)

Same case here, it was my first ICO as well. I bought it with 30% bonus. I made a post about it here a while ago (https://steemit.com/electroneum/@hmushtaq/its-such-a-good-time-for-electroneum-hodlers) and at that time its price was $0.146, and now like you said it has already jumped to $0.164. Vow :)!

$1 it will be soon i think

This token seemed very interesting but after I downloaded the app like 5 times and it was down every time I kind of lost interest and stopped. Thanks for the info though. Nice post! :)

you must have downloaded the app when the coin distribution was going on at that time only it didn't worked anyways thanks for your comment :)

Useful news thank you dear

great to know that :)

Nice write-up, @Blazin'! :D
I just did some diversifying today, but I need to get more FIAT into the SYSTEM so I can get into more coins! This looks like a good one, hoping you have done your homework, I'm a push-over for a pretty face and a buy recommendation! :P lol
I might be tempted, if I can get more fiat shook loose and into my exchanges.

i only put that much into this which i can afford to loose :)

Yes, me too, I'm only looking to put in what I can afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70