You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELECTRONEUM- THE SLEEPING CRYPTO CURRENCY GIANT IN ENGLISH | SPANISH

in #electroneum6 years ago

Hii... nicholasilechie

Thanks for the great post Which Give Me Fully Trust On Electroneum.

I Buy Electroneum At Very High Price, But Now I Satisfied With My Decision.

You Are Very Good Writer And Also Explain Very Well All the Things About Electroneum Sleeping Giant...

Once Again Thanks

Sort:  

@bharat273 thanks for the compliment ,
just like you i did, i bought at ICO price , i bought more while @0.07 and even @0.10... i believe so much in the project and the future of the project.
I'm not just bothered about it hitting 1$ or 10$ in the future but am also concerned and with great interest in the purpose which it serves and its uniqueness amongst others.
You should be very relaxed and satisfied with your decision cause you made the right choice and trust me you wont regret it.
Cheers, hope to see you on my next article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54