List Of Exchanges That Support Electroneum - Exchanges To Buy Electroneum

in #electroneum6 years ago (edited)

List Of Exchanges That Support Electroneum - Exchanges To Buy Electroneum


In today's post I will list the exchanges that support Electroneum.

Electroneum is a new cryptocurrency that launched using an Initial Coin Offering, right now it has changed from being a token on the Ethereum Network to an indepedent cryptocurrency with its own blockchain.


I've recently got an email asking me for a list of exchanges to buy Electroneum, that's why I've decided to create this article so anyone who is looking for an Electroneum exchange may find this article helpful.

Unfortenaly, this post is gonna be very short because there is not yet wide support for Electroneum among exchanges. Currently only a single exchange support Electroneum, this will definetely change soon as they are working with other exchanges to list Electroneum, so I will make sure to update this article to include them all when it's possible.


Right now if you are interested in buying Electroneum your only chance is to use Cryptopia, the only complain that I hear from people who use Cryptopia is that it has a bad design, I mean I have to agree, it look like a website from the 90s, I guess it's subjective and won't affect your trading experience a lot.


As you can see from the Above picture, this is exchange is very popular in the United States as it ranks where it ranks as the 561 th most popular website. It is also popular in Russia, Indian, United Kingdom, Netherlands.

Make sure to bookmark this page, so that whenever there is any new exchanges that add support for Electroneum, I will make sure to update this article to include that exchange.

Because a lot of people are learning and wanting to buy cryptocurrencies, most exchanges can no longer handle the huge traffic, which force them to stop new registration from time to time, this is why I suggest you create an account at each of the below exchanges, this way if they have ever added support for Electroneum you will have a chance to buy Electroneum.

Visit Cryptopia.co.nz



My Favorite Exchanges:

Crypto to Crypto Exchanges
Fiat to Crypto Exchanges
Hardware Wallets



Similar Posts:

  • The Best Bitcoin Exchanges To Use In 2018
  • Best Bitcoin Exchanges In The United States For 2018
  • Best Bitcoin Exchanges In Canada For 2018
  • Sort:  

    have tried mining it but that didn't work...have bought some...:)
    nice blog

    Upvoted and Resteemed 👍

    nice coinbase on board

    Thanks, I've registered with the other exchanges too, just in case they add Electroneum in the future. Binance has already closed registration, will sign up as soon as they open registrations.

    a very good post can lead to inspiration that reads hopefully glorious steemit

    This was a really quality post. Unfortunately I know very little about Electronium. Would you mind pointing me towrd any resources that can provide quality information on it? Followed, BTW.

    Thanks for commenting. I myself don't know a lot about Electroneum, I created this post for people who are already interested in Electroneum but don't know which exchanges they can use to buy Electroneum.

    Before investing in any cryptocurrency, you should do your own research and never, never invest more than you could afford to lose.

    Well, for someone who isn't particularly well informed on the subject you sure did a good job of making it look interesting 😉

    where can one buy ripple??

    At the bottom of my post, I've included a list of exchanges that you can use to by any cryptocurrency including Ripple.

    I just posted an easy guide on how to mine Electroneum:
    https://steemit.com/electroneum/@zetetrahedron369/how-to-mine-electroneum-with-cpu-on-a-mac

    Feel free to add anything in the comment section.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63016.70
    ETH 3028.58
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.75