How to earn free ETN

in #electroneum6 years ago

Today I am going to talk about an emerging coin, Electroneum (ETN). Its a good project with huge potential, having market cap of around 12,988 BTC .

etn.JPG

Now I will tell you how to earn free ETN using your Android based mobile phones. Just install official Electroneum app from following link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile.
Now register with email and verify email that's it. Now you can earn free ETN with this official miner.

Screenshot_2018-06-20-10-49-18-808_com.electroneum.mobile.png

So keep collecting free ETN coins. May be in future you become billionaire.

Sort:  

Good info and very much useful for the new comers in crypto market

I upvoted you and followed you. In return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other.

i think now the miner is producing less ETN.
anyways waiting for etn to be pumped!

Is this real?

Yes dear very true.
I have earned around 250 etn with only with daily 4 hr mining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69