Quantum Entanglement!

in #electromagnetics7 years ago

Good day! Last evening, I stayed up a bit late folding clothes....and my favorite broadcasts are Francis Chan's YouTube channel and the Hagmann and Hagmann Show (which - YAY - is going from one to three shows each day this next week!). Dr. Ted Broer and Stan Deyo are hands-down my favorite guests (okay, with a whole host of others from @sgtreport, USAWATCHDOG and Greg Mannarino @marketreport). Last night, and the link is below, Dr. Broer rattled off a litany of electromagnetic physics and quantum physics facts, thoughts and considerations. I spend my wee hours listening to half the show and logged ten miles running. Running and oxygenating my brain helps the science solidify. Had it not been for children to get home and feed, hike and bike with, I would have perhaps covered eighteen miles - it is THAT fascinating. So, if you have three hours or chunks of time, this is a show WELL WORTH LISTENING TO.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hagmannreport/2017/07/21/the-electromagnetic-universe-with-dr-ted-broer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66