all posts

in #electromagneticradiation2 years ago (edited)

Is Your Cellphone Making You FAT?

is-your-cell-phone-making-you-1670987317284_1000x.png

Is Your Cellphone Making You FAT?
Evidence is pouring in that EMF radiation from cellphones causes weight gain and cravings. Is that why we have an epidemic of obesity?

I had no idea that EMFs could make you fat… In fact, to be honest? I had no idea that EMFs even existed until I learned the hard way that what you can’t see… CAN hurt you.

I’m in my mid-thirties, have always been fairly fit, and I make it a point to eat healthy foods and get some exercise a couple of times a week, maybe golf on the weekend.

The problems started when I got a new job. It was a step up from my last one, and I was excited to be starting a new chapter in my career.

Things were going great at home and at work, and I felt like I’d finally hit that “sweet spot” in life.

Fast forward a couple of months… I was loving my job, but my wife noticed a little “chub” forming around my middle. “The new job must be treating you well,” she joked as she poked my belly.

belly-1-1671337118761.png

I laughed it off, but it bothered me. She was right… I was getting a ‘spare tire’ and I didn’t like the idea of suddenly having a dad bod.

So I stayed late at the office and worked out in the company gym, a perk I was suddenly thankful for.

A few extra pounds should be easy to work off, right? Wrong. Six months in, I had gained 25 pounds and almost all of them were around my gut.

Now you’re probably wondering if maybe I was eating more, or if I was really working out every day… And the thing is, I honestly was watching what I ate like a hawk AND working out daily.

It was harder than ever to cut back on food because I was hungry all the time, but I did it anyway… But the pounds kept coming.

Here’s where it gets weird… Around the same time, I started getting headaches every afternoon. I wasn’t sleeping well, either.

I started to worry that something must be wrong. I went to the doctor and they said they couldn’t find anything wrong, and that I should watch my stress level and try dieting.

So I cut out carbs. I cut out sugar.

And still, the pounds kept packing on.

diet-1-1671337516688.png

In desperation, I took my wife’s advice and went to see a chiropractor.

He asked me a lot of questions about my new job… my stress level… and my work environment.

Then he asked the strangest question… “Do you work around a lot of Wi-Fi, computer servers, or powerlines?” In fact, my new office happened to be right next to a room full of servers.

There was a low hum coming from there all the time.

“I think that might be your problem,” he said. “You’re being exposed to a ton of EMF radiation, and it’s causing stress on your body.”

At that point, I was ready to get up and walk out of the office… but then he explained why electromagnetic fields are a problem.

copy-of-diet-facebook-post-landscape-1671338045609.png

Turns out, there are tiny structures in our cells called microtubules. These not only form a framework in our cells, they also play a big role in cell migration and division.

Microtubules are polarized like magnets. And when there’s strong electromagnetic fields surrounding you, it interferes with that… causing stress at a cellular level.

He went on to explain that when your cells are stressed out, they go into “emergency mode.” That means your metabolism drops… which means it’s easy to gain weight.

He went on to explain that when your cells are stressed out, they go into “emergency mode.” That means your metabolism drops… which means it’s easy to gain weight.

In addition to that, your body stores toxins in your fat cells and traps them there. When you’re in a state of constant cellular stress, you hold onto that fat to prevent the toxins from flooding back into your body.

And the third reason that EMFs cause weight gain is that they cause changes in your brain that stimulate the hypothalamus, which regulates appetite control.

It makes you feel hungry all the time, and it keeps you from feeling full once you’ve eaten enough.

The headaches and sleepless nights? Another symptom of EMF exposure!

hypothalamus-1671338649904.png

Why Does EMF Radiation Harm Us?
Here’s the thing… our bodies run on electricity. You probably don’t think of it that way, but it’s true… Electrical signals between your neurons carry messages to your brain. Your heart, muscles, and organs all run on electricity, too. Your body’s electricity comes from chemicals like sodium, potassium, calcium, and magnesium… which all have an electrical charge. You can see the ionic charge on a periodic table of the elements:

periodic-table-1-1-1663207773000.png

In addition, electricity vibrates at different frequencies… and that’s true of your body as well as your cell phone, laptop, and fridge.

You’re literally sending out electrical “vibes” from every organ, every cell of your body.

So what happens when there are conflicting charges and vibrations all around us, 24/7?

EMF radiation causes damage at a cellular level. It creates oxidative stress, which is what ages your body’s DNA. It disrupts your hormones, including cortisol (stress hormone), melatonin (sleep hormone), testosterone, and estrogen.

It also messes with the electrical activity in your brain, which causes brain fog, exhaustion, and mood problems.

When you understand how the body works, it’s no wonder we’re suffering from so many chronic diseases!

sym-1663895800800.jpeg

Studies have proven that these hidden dangers affect your health in many ways…

Cellphones, powerlines, WIFI, and 5G satellites are a fact of life today.

We live with more EMFs in our environment than ever before… And they are taking their toll.

Here are just a few of the known symptoms of EMF exposure

Limit your exposure to harmful EMFs with the Defense Pendant!
The Defense Pendant is a small piece of advanced technology designed to harmonize energy waves around your body.

Its middle layer contains 10,000 negative ions, 36 minerals, and a layer of black tourmaline all sandwiched between stainless steel plates.

People who wear the pendant report near-instant relief from symptoms and an increase in health, immunity, and mental well-being.

***Individual results may vary

Quality You Can Feel.
When you hold your Defense Pendant, you’ll immediately feel the solid weight of its specially designed center.

Between the sleek front and back layers, a disk of black tourmaline along with 36 other minerals is hidden. This is the “magic” that generates 10,000 negative ions to balance your personal electric field.

Six colors to choose from...

The minerals in the pendant work permanently, so you’ll be protected for years to come.
copy-of-emf7-1663803212284.png

Each pendant comes in a gift box with a stainless steel chain in matching color, a certificate of authenticity and its own ID number. You can choose from Rose Gold, Silver, or Gold-Tone, Colorful, Midnight Blue or Black.

guarantee-1663277688389.png

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/403418/muhamadhlal/CAMPAIGNKEY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47