Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading 'n' thanks for the compliments! I like how yah focus more on the Monoverse in this comment. Well truth be told Tygrys (Tiger po polsku), I keep them in my head and the documents online are there to keep me in check (lest I decide to rewrite them all eventually when I have enough for many novellas). Essentially, while I despise bullet point syndrome, I do have a list of things that I want to explore and keep track off while centering it for "an End of History" type of thing for all the Sagas to end off with... to then explode one singular saga that basically will be an extended Universe if I ever get popular and get the equivalent of Canon Fanon stuff.

Anyways, got anything to say of the story? (Or shall I await your lovely response in the upcoming Electric Dreams post?) Withal, have a great day. :^

Jevil.gif

Anyways, here here to your life improving and getting better. I sympathize with you and you don't deserve to face what you're facing. But know you shall rise and get better. Bądź silny!

Stay Determined.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62