You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Ship (Electric Dreams Entry & Original Artwork)

in #electricdreams6 years ago

Haha horror story right on the halloween night :D thx god I got here later as halloween was scary enough for me already on its own. I got scary hangover hahaha :D Not gonna lie, I didn't finish the story as it's toooo long for my limited Steemit time I set for myself. But congratz on the curie upvote :)) How much time did it take you to write this?

Sort:  

Ahhh it is a feign, it starts horror, but becomes something else, which is kinda still a different kind of horror, just less scary, or maybe more depending on how you look at...

Yeah it is far too long for the platform really but the contest allows about another 1000 words, so I just kept going. Well thank you very much for stopping by, sincerely appreciate you getting into it ❤

Maybe 7 hours of writing, possibly more, and maybe 4 of editing, plus pondering time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75