Sort:  

And howdy to you to my friend @janton. The great thing about Steemit is I don't have to finish the story.

@penderis

If his friend was a true highlander Narflon heads would be rolling, the best way to make sure no one remembers down the line.

So here is a great ending.

Little did I know all this time the Highlander was gathering his whole clan and his friends from the isle. They came backed to the market and with a shout of freedom! They taught those Naflon a lesson, they did.

They brough the Freelian sea cows to the sea they belong and knocked over tanks carrying live Freelian produce.

The fat Narflon in the chair got a whoopin' and boy I was glad to see my mole like highlander friend. I should have never forgot him.

lol! great job I love that ending!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69