You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invasion. Tyger’s Electric Dreams Short Story Contest 17

Dear @jadams2k18

This is definetly not a very short story and I wasn't sure if I would manage to read anything that long, but somehow I did it :)

I must admit, that you know how to write well. Kept my attention till the very end.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello! Buddy!

Did you read the whole post? Thanks so much!!!

Steemit and of course many good curators, have given me the opportunity to grow and improve my writing.

I'm so glad you read and enjoyed my post.

I still have a long way to go to become a good writer, but I suppose that with practice one must achieve this goal.

Thanks again for passing by

Dear @jadams2k18

Did you read the whole post? Thanks so much!!!

Surprissed? :)

I've read it mostly because it has been written by someone I know and value :) I'm not sure if I would have patience to read it if you would be a stranger lol. If something is longer than 3-5min of reading then I'm losing interest (usually :).

Cheers
Piotr

I've read it mostly because it has been written by someone I know and value :)

Thanks again buddy

I'm not sure if I would have patience to read it if you would be a stranger

Yes, I know the feeling

Cheers!

Keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64