You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Ship (Electric Dreams Entry & Original Artwork)

your writing is simply a masterpiece, grateful for getting on the trip, at first I thought it was a horror story but as I read, I realized that it was all a fiction that led me to a post-apocalyptic civilization. great skill for invention and fiction. congratulations.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, reading your comment was like a sudden stick of lightening! I always have a vague idea of the larger picture when writing, but this was such an immersive write, I was aware of the facts that made it a post-apocalyptic but didn't really think about it very much as the main character had little knowledge of the world she left. I saw this and was like yes! that's exactly what it is!

thank you so very much for your comment, sincerely appreciated <3

delighted to read your story, I hope to see more of you, from now on following you. greetings <3 and if definitely many times a small thing can develop an incredible story.

greetings thank you for being so creative <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66