You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dyson to develop a radically different electric car

Read my post again.

Read what I wrote, not what you think I wrote.

I didn't say you were a shitpost, I said voting for everything just because the writer upvoted your post will not add anything to the platform.

You do realise you can get downvoted as well as upvoted, don't you?

Sort:  

that sounds like a threat , play nice now and stop insulting every thing that doesn't appeal to your sensibility , horses for courses

Nah, I don't make threats.

I simply gave a little advice.

What I've just done can be undone just as easily.

I advise you to be a little more respectful of this platform in future.

You can reap vast rewards if your content is good, but going for the 'upvote me because I upvoted you and I don't give a shit whether it's good or bad content you're posting' method works both ways.

A lot of people work hard at this and you're disrespecting them when you ask for an upvote on shit that doesn't deserve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86