Sort:  

What if you Post about a little about your life. Where you live and what you do.

I really need a better understanding of the whole solar needed to charge this battery to run this device thingy.

Hello
Solar Energy is the Energy generated by SUN.
Solar energy is the most readily available source of energy. It does not belong to anybody and is, therefore, free. It is also the most important of the non-conventional sources of energy because it is non-polluting and, therefore, helps in lessening the greenhouse effect.
Solar energy has been used since prehistoric times, but in a most primitive manner. Before 1970, some research and development was carried out in a few countries to exploit solar energy more efficiently, but most of this work remained mainly academic.

Uh...electronics.

I was talking about solar cells, battery capacity, inverters and all the necessary information to get X solar power to create Y battery energy in order to run Z device.

OK
I Understand...but if you want to power something from solar energy, it depends on what exactly you want to energize
Please tell me the specific equipment that would be easier for me to make you understand it

Okay, let's go with this.
For simple seed sprouting to start a garden early, I need to provide 10 hours of light for the plants. My setup won't allow for any daylight, so the light provided needs to be artificial.

I have two (2) Yescom 225 LED panels. Hopefully the link provided would give you all the necessary information needed.

Now, I don't expect you to reply to me in a comment, since you asked for suggestions for a post. Therefor, if no one else offers a suggestion, then maybe you could reply back with a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83