You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 more myths about electric cars that refuse to die - Part #3

in #electric6 years ago

Lately I have been thinking alot about EV's. Being the owner of an old VW Golf III Turbo Diesel I'm really alert to the costs of maintenance of a diesel car. I don't even drive for long distances, why do I own this crap?
One of the main advantages that I found, besides taxes benefits, and the evironmental part of course, is the low maintenance costs of these vehicles. We have to talk more about this subject. In 3 years I want to buy one of these.

Sort:  

Great post by the way! That's what I call a truly useful public service! ;)

Tell me what you want to know :) I had a diesel and a GPL and I changed both for EVs. I'm happy about it :) I also have two other posts about EVs, if you want to check my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39