You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Mobile Update: Roof Rack and Storage Container

in #electric7 years ago

Holy shit, that is way more than I figured something like that would go for. I can see why there was a little period for you to get over being shocked, lol. Seems like a really useful mod though, man. That's one thing I love about your mods to your vehicles and other items, they're almost always something that is practical and serves a purpose besides being cool.

P.S. If the god damn zeds start their undead uprising, feel free to come pick me up in that and I'll bring the pew pew tools along with me.

Sort:  

Of course, that'll be my first stop. Maybe you can use the laser to...slightly irritate them.

I'll just attach it to the bottom of my handgun. Then instead of just shooting them in the head I can draw a little burnt on smiley face onto them as well. Maybe if they've really pissed me off I can etch a frownie face instead too.

Now you're thinking!

What do you mean? The laser should fry zombie eyes just as well as normal eyes. They might not feel it but they will still be blind. As an added bonus no loud noises that will attract more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48