Evolve carbon GT the Ferrari of electric skateboards.

in #electric7 years ago (edited)

The Evolve carbon GT is definitely my favorite choice when it comes to an electric skateboard. Its versatility is unmatched its range is better than average and its performance is out of this world. So far I have not found a Terrain that the carbon gt did not excel in. People often stop me on the street and asked me what this is thing From the future I'm riding around on passing cars . I simply tell them it's one of the funnest Ways to get around that I have ever found. Not only is it fun it's a green way to get around without costly gas prices. It's 20 pound weigh makes it easy to pick up and carry. Its ability to switch between all terrain and street wheel conversions Makes its transformer like abilities appealing over other electric skateboards on the market. Its carbon fiber body and drop deck style make it simply beautiful And often catches the eye Of passer byers.Its carving ability is stable and can easily be adjusted for a more carvy feel.

If you've never had a chance to ride an electric Skateboard I highly recommend it.

It's Winter here in Minnesota's so stay tune for some Winter riding updates where I'll see how well the carbon GT Handles snow and ice and low temperatures.

I'd also like to acknowledge steemit and the great work they're doing here.

Take care thanks for Reading. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolbreezz17, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50