You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did Trump win?

in #elections8 years ago (edited)

He won because he was selected. Trump himself said that the system was rigged - so either he was lying or he is part of the system.

So the next president is either a liar, deceived or a globalist, take your pick! Not one of them is palatable, or acceptable to me. Personally I think that he is too smart to be deceived, that's why he's a billionaire.

I've written about Trump, and Keiser being puppets in my Rigged series and in my Controlled Opposition post. They are both puppets/controlled opposition.

Sort:  

they're ALL controlled opposition. i feel like anything public is for show, snowden, assange, trump, etc. too much disinfo out there. hard to tell how we're supposed to get to anything real, besides hearing it directly from primary sources that you personally trust -__-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30