Golf clap for our overlords

in #elections8 years ago

Trump won and will be president. The GOP now control the House by a wide margin and looks to take the Senate. What do you think? Is this system rigged, was this win and sweep too perfect, was this why the entire GOP has been quiet over Clinton's Wikileak and Podesta email scandals? Thoughts?


My name is Jeffrey Hann, @jeffreyahann, and I'm an anarchist/voluntarist, Army veteran, business analyst, graphics and website designer, and content creator. I have a passion for truth and being logical, which eventually lead me to anarchism. I strive to live my life through voluntary actions and valuing rights. I co-own Journalistic Revolution (Facebook and YouTube) and JRev Radio (Facebook). We strive to be a factual and honest open sourced news organization. I can be found on Facebook or Twitter
Sort:  

Yeah the election looks rigged like trump said in his favor, I vote no confidence in the elected officials if trump wins.

Oh he is going to win. Crazy night...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74