You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't get it!

in #election20204 years ago

My impressions of the man are not rumour, they are my impressions. You don't like it, fine, but I am not here to please you or present you with reassurances that you've backed the right horse in the race.

As for proving my assertions, well, try reading a newspaper other than the ones that do nothing but reinforce your sheltered view of this horrifying man. Even Fox News is finally catching on to what a scumbag he is. But, if you don't, that's your choice.

Sort:  

Get a life. If your proof of Trump being immoral is "read a newspaper" you have no proof.

The irony here is that you don't have enough of a life to stop you from trolling people because you disagree with them politically. You are free to not read it. You are free to go away! I'd ask you to offer your proof that I am wrong, but I don't care enough about your opinion to do that.

VOTE BIDEN!!!! SAVE AMERICA FROM AUTHORITARIANISM!!!!

Oh the irony. You saying "save America." Democrats hate America. After all, America "murdered" the Indians, abused and murdered slaves and black people and we are white supremacist, Nazis.

Add to that our founding fathers were racist pigs who owned slaves.

And really, you are the one making the accusations yet you are asking me to provide proof of my position. Typical Democrat.

Poor thing! You equate coming to terms with our history as hate. Do you know why, because you are in a cult, and that cult demands that you always love it, agree with it, and never have anything bad to say about it.

Seriously, do you realize you NEVER provide proof for anything you say? Typical Democrat.

I always provide proof. How do i know Democrats hate America? Do a duckduckgo search for burning flags. Then click on images. You will see THOUSANDS of Democrats burning American flags.

Shocker, not one of them is a Republican.

What did Barack Obama's pastor say? Americans "Americans shouldn't be singing God bless America, they should be singing God damn America."

How about Michelle Obama when she famously said "for the first time in my life I'm proud to be an American." This is a woman who likely used taxpayer dollars to get almost everything she got in life and probably used affirmative action wherever and whenever possible.

Then we have Andrew Cuomo and many other Democrats who said "America was never great."

I could go on and on. Republicans provide proof of their statements, Democrats NEVER do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85