Jay Inslee

in #election20205 years ago

Washington Governor Jay Inslee ends his Democratic presidential bid.

I'm not going to be the president, so I'm withdrawing tonight from the race.
Jay Inslee

Any comments about his decision?

Inslees and the Dalai Lama.jpg
By Jay Inslee - Flickr: Inslees and the Dalai Lama, CC BY 2.0, Link

Sort:  

Another Man down... Lol.. He shouldnt have underestimated himself though!!!

"I'm not going to be the president..."

That statement has said it all😂😂😀 Why waste your time and money when you know deep down that you can't win?

I've been wondering the same thing myself.

I think he knows already from the start that he cant win.. But he sure has climbed some more steps up the political ladder.. Lol

When you have Dalai Lama as a friend there's no limit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40