Sort:  

I'm not an American citizen, but I'd vote for Hillary. Not that she's a good candidate, but Donald Trump is a very questionable choice. The USA is a country divided between conservatives and progressives. Donald Trump has the potential to radically widen that divide. He has said some crazy things, but honestly, I don't think they will pass through congress. Nevertheless, Clinton is a safer choice.

There are two governors that are willing to become president as well and not a lot of people know about them. If they did know about them, electing them wouod be their best bet. All I know is who I am voting for and if the person(s) that i do vote for do not become the President, I honestly will be moving to Ireland or to another country where i can be a little happier with knowing who controls the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75