"MOLE MEMES" takes aim at Broward County Vote Fraud 😁 😂 🤣

in #election6 years ago (edited)

gillum-snipes-nelson fraud 1 .png
original photo credit Blabberbuzz.com


I Am "The Mole"... @undeRGRound

MOLE Avatar.jpg


SAPPHIC-WITNESS

sapphichighpriestess.png

Sort:  

don't mention the mole.... don't mention the mole.... DO NOT mention the mole....
.. MOLE.

LMAO!!!
Hey, "MOLE MEMES" is underground...
I was not critiquing Ms. Snipes Appearance!
I am "The Mole" lol

Hehehe I just keep thinking - "Moley moley moley mooooole!"
Hey at least we're having some fun on here! :D

I love you Sapphic, High Priestess card!!!

Need some links to the pix we talked about Miss Savers!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83