Who will be the next Prime Minister of Austria?

in #election6 years ago

Election year is going on in Austria. Usually this time, any other country has a different glimpse of this. We vote for the right people as per our wishes.

Malcolm_Turnbull_PEO_(cropped).jpg
source

Tony_Abbott_-_2010.jpg
source

The government or the opposition party, the two parties are busy with the election-oriented program. Now all the media in different types of analyzes.
But the opposition party's Labor Party is in the process of continuing to win-defeating, experts speculate
And who will be the next Prime Minister of the country when the government is in power again?
I am waiting for this special moment. so lets see whats happen this year.

If you like my post up vote me. Then i will up vote you ha ha ha

so lets see what my steemit friends think.

Comment first and follow me follow me

Sort:  

nice informative post do same for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51