New Voter

in #election6 years ago

I have recently got my NID card and I will participate in next election which will happen this year. I am so much excited to get this first experience. But I have heard that electron voting machine will be introduced here this time.

Most people in rural are are illiterate so they will not understand how will it work. Election commission has not done any workshop regarding this but election is knocking at the door.

opponent position already claimed that there is already some votes done in machine. Election will not be fair as already some votes are casted. Its easy to manipulate.

However Election commission is saying that its better than old systems. In previous system huge manpower and huge materials such as needles papers etc should be needed. But This machine can be used again and again.

I am okay with technology but we have to make sure it not manipulated and people from every class understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84