You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "No One Saw This Coming" Except Me: How I Predicted a Trump Win 6 Months Ago [With Evidence]

in #election8 years ago (edited)

Well i am an Alex Jones listener and I can tell you without a lie that I knew a year ago that he would be the new president. As you could smell the disgust rising on the posts there , this feeling was so clear and undeniable to me that I told everyone and they all said i was crazy and a conspiracy theorist !! well you can all eat my tin foil hat now Libtards !! I also predicted my country leaving the Euro !! I am really on target right now i must say !! A nice feeling to be i touch with reality, not like many around me !!

Sort:  

That's a great point. This is about being in touch with reality. I definitely felt like a crazy person and probably the most cathartic element of this moment is the proof that I'm not crazy. That I am more in touch with reality than the people who seemed crazy to me. People are right to point out that I'm not the only one who predicted this (every one who voted for him deserves the same credit).

Congrats on the Brexit prediction, would love to hear more of your forecasts.

why thank you so much @andrachy ) it is all about being connected which believe you me I am !! Well if you want my next prediction its this. I see a real World Government arising from these years of this despicable NWO being pushed for so long down our throats. I see this government being based on a great alliance between East and West. I see ISIS being destroyed quickly in the middle east I see their managers being arrested and brought to justice. I see all the refugees returning back to their lands. The rebuilding of their economies and infrastructure. I see Israel being exposed as instigators of a true con spiracy against humanity and possibly losing their right to their state of pain and fear. The Clintons in jail along with all of their buddies and helpers, Bushes,Rumsfeld, Cheney, Rice, Blair, Merkel.....many bad people in big trouble now. I also see world voting on major issues and global concerns through a platform of voting not unlike that of Steemit. We live beautiful and exciting times indeed. Pray that my new predictions come to pass too !! Steem On brother !! Great post here by the way )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41