Government meddling catching up

in #election7 years ago

(My Eastern New Mexico News column for December 21, 2016)

Image

Did the Russian government affect the recent US presidential election? Maybe, but remind me again why I should care.

You already know every election is rigged, because "abolish the office" isn't among the options you are allowed to choose from. Until every election has this outcome as a very real possibility, the status quo is in no serious danger...read the rest...

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Recent medical bills have hit me hard, cleaning me out in the midst of December birthdays and Christmas, so any donations or subscriptions would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank you.

Sort:  

Not sure I like the clickbaity feel of a link to read the rest outside Steemit.

I understand, but I'm not allowed to post the entire article anywhere for 30 days, due to the exclusivity clause of my contract.

That makes sense then if you're under contract.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44