You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "No One Saw This Coming" Except Me: How I Predicted a Trump Win 6 Months Ago [With Evidence]

in #election7 years ago

Lol... sorry to say @andrarchy but you weren't the only person who saw this coming. I can give you 1 simple analytic to look at that showed this was coming:

Facebook had live streams of both candidates pretty much every night for the last few weeks right on your news feed. Hillary's videos would show anywhere from 12,000-16,000 live views as the played. Trump's videos would have 80,000-90,000 live views. Media can't fake viewer data. It was pretty clear who the people wanted.

Sort:  

Fair point. Also everyone who voted for him thought he had a chance. Damn, won't you guys let me stroke my ego for a second? Yeesh! ;) Thanks for the thoughtful, concise, and well-written comment

Haha well I enjoyed the article and you had good points but when you say "I was the only one who saw this coming" there are going to be shots fired ;)

Cheers!

Yeah, well a little hyperbole never killed anyone ;) But yeah I asked for it (intentionally :) ) Glad you enjoyed, thanks for giving it your time. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87