You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Election Rigging Defined

in #election8 years ago

I am sorry for using the steemit / steem tags and will refrain from using them in the future. I have to ask you however, why in this most polarized election are tags such as politics, election, hillary or trump, not even on the "show more topics" link? The main reason I joined steemit was because you could post and search using the tag politics or election or religion. Sure, I can still post using those tags, but my post would be lost within 15 minutes of being posted. As it stands now, politics, election and religion have been missing from that "show more topics" link for the last 2 or 3 weeks. As I said, I will avoid using steemit / steem as tags, but you must understand that I'm very frustrated at this point.

Sort:  

they need more shares and upvotes to get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94