You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "No One Saw This Coming" Except Me: How I Predicted a Trump Win 6 Months Ago [With Evidence]

in #election8 years ago

Congrats! That's pretty cool.

I predicted Hillary for the win about 8 or 9 years ago, and still thought she'd win last night even when she was behind. I voted for neither. :/

Sort:  

After the first Bush term I predicted she'd be the next Pres back then. Glad I was wrong.

After the first first Bush term, or the second Bush first term? :)
Pretty good insight either way. Of course, many would argue that she WAS the real president for eight years after the first Bush presidency. ;)

W's first term lol. I was so surprised when they nominated Kerry.

Thanks. It's all in good fun. I think some people are taking my point a little too seriously. This is just a fun game I enjoy playing. Of course I can't predict the future. I don't have a crystal ball. I am not saying I am infallible. If luck wasn't involved it wouldn't be fun. But luck can be maximized. Predicting a Hillary win 8-9 years ago is impressive! But no "W" for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41